نظام تغذية مع لودر صينية
نظام تغذية مع لودر صينية

نظام تغذية مع لودر صينية




مقدمة
البارامتر



آلة التعبئة مع موزع صينية

مقدمة

 
فرز تحميل المنتج والدرج تلقائيا لتوفير تكلفة العمالة.

نمط خاص في التغذية لتغذية كيس مزيل الأكسدة تحت صينية بلاستيكية.

ميزة
 
1. تصميم آلة صحية يسمح لسهولة التنظيف
2. نظام تحكم موثوق به
3. بناء آلة قوية
4. مختلف حزام العرض المتاحة
5. لا يوجد منتج، لا حزمة

تطبيق
يمكن لنظام التغذية مع محمل الدرج استيعاب مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات مع الدرج:
كعكة القمر
كعكة الطبقة
لفة سويسرية
خبز
البسكويت
فطيره

تكوين
 
نظام تغذية مع لودر صينية بما في ذلك وحدة التغذية الرئيسية ووحدة التغذية الانتقالية ووحدة التغذية التلقائية ووحدة تغذية الدرج ومحمل الدرج وناقل التغذية الخاص داخل التغذية ونظام التحكم وآلة التعبئة ، لتحقيق الإنتاج المستمر وتحميل الدرج ، وانخفاض معدل الرفض ، وتأثير التعبئة والتغليف الجميل
 
يمكن دمج نظام التغذية مع محمل الدرج مباشرة في مجموعة متنوعة من عمليات العملاء بما في ذلك:
 
أنفاق التبريد
المقصلة / الشظايا / آلات القطع
أفران
المجمدات الحلزونية

الأسئلة المتداولة
 

Q1: ما هو نوع نظام التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي المهنية لديك؟

جواب:عادة ما يكون نظام التعبئة الأوتوماتيكي المصنوع حسب الطلب مجهزا بآلة تغليف أفقية أو آلة تعبئة رأسية تستخدم فيلم تغليف ، آلة كرتونية ، منصات نقالة حالة ، إلخ.

Q2: أنا قلق من أنني لا أعرف كيفية تشغيل ماكين الخاص بك

جواب:لا تقلق. يتم التحكم في نظام التعبئة والتغليف الأوتوماتيكي عالي الجودة لدينا ، مما يبسط إلى حد كبير صعوبة التشغيل والتشغيل. يمكن إجراء معظم التشغيل اليومي للماكينة بواسطة عدد قليل من أزرار التشغيل والإيقاف و HMI. إذا كان لديك منتجات أو حزم مختلفة تحتاج إلى تغيير ، فيمكننا توفير مقاطع فيديو تعليمية لتزويدك ببرنامج تعليمي خطوة بخطوة. أيضا ، يحتوي HMI على وظيفة الذاكرة ، وهي مريحة لك لإعادة تحميل الإعدادات في المستقبل.

Q3: إذا قمت بشراء نظام التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية للبسكويت الخاص بك ، فما هو الدعم الفني الذي يمكنني الحصول عليه؟

جواب:سواء كنت تشتري أي نظام تغليف أوتوماتيكي للمخابز ، بما في ذلك نظام التعبئة التلقائية لملفات تعريف الارتباط ونظام التعبئة التلقائية للخبز ، فسوف نقدم لك الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضا تزويدك بمقاطع فيديو تعليمية حول التثبيت والتكليف والصيانة اليومية. بالنسبة لبعض أنظمة التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية المخصصة ، يمكن لفنيي ما بعد البيع المحترفين لدينا أيضا تقديم خدمات التركيب والتكليف في الموقع حسب الطلب (يجب أن يتحمل المشتري تكلفة الخدمة).

Q4: كيف نبني الثقة في العمل الأول؟

جواب:ونحن نعتقد أن الأعمال التجارية المربحة للجانبين يجب أن تستند إلى خدماتنا المهنية والمنتجات الممتازة. سيقوم فريقنا بدراسة احتياجاتك بالكامل ، وشرح منتجاتنا وحلولنا لك بوضوح حتى تتمكن من فهم خدماتنا. يمكننا أن نأخذك لزيارة مصنعنا الحديث من خلال مكالمة فيديو ، حتى تتمكن من فهم كيفية إنتاج جهازك وإعلامك بالمزيد عن منتجاتنا. قبل التسليم ، يمكننا التعاون مع شركائك لإجراء اختبار قبول المصنع ، أو إجراء القبول من خلال اختبار الفيديو أو مكالمة الفيديو. تأكد من أن أفضل نظام تغليف أوتوماتيكي تحتاجه جاهز قبل الشحن.

Q5: كيف يمكنني العثور على نظام التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي المناسب الذي أحتاجه؟

جواب:سنقوم بالتواصل الكامل مع معلومات منتجاتك ونظام التعبئة والتغليف وطريقة التغذية. لدينا ما يقرب من 30 عاما من الخبرة كشركة مصنعة لنظام التعبئة والتغليف التلقائي ويمكننا تزويدك بمقاطع فيديو مماثلة للرجوع إليها. إذا لزم الأمر ، سنطلب منك عينات من المنتجات وأفلام التعبئة والتغليف لاختبارها ، من أجل العثور على الحل الأنسب والأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة لك.

المعايير الفنية:
نموذج نظام تغذية مع لودر صينية
وحدة التغذية الرئيسية 600/800/1000/1200 مم
عرض الحزام يعتمد على المشروع الفعلي
سرعة التغذية يعتمد على المشروع الفعلي
سرعة التعبئة 35-150 كيس / دقيقة (لآلة واحدة)
السلطة العامة يعتمد على المشروع الفعلي
قوة المحرك يعتمد على المشروع الفعلي
ضجيج ≤78 ديسيبل
نوع امدادات الطاقة 1Ph. 220V 50HZ

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جنبا إلى جنب مع اتجاهات السوق النامية ، تأتي الآلات Soontrue في عصر المؤازرة التي ركزت على البحث والتطوير.

Feeding system with tray loader
Feeding system with tray loader

Feeding system with tray loader




Introduction
Parameter



Packing machine with tray dispenser

Introduction

 
Sorting product and tray loading automatically to save labor cost.

Special in-feed style for feeding desoxidant sachet under plastic tray.

Feature
 
1. Sanitary machine design allows for easy clean-up
2. Reliable Control system
3. Robust machine construction
4. Various width belt available
5. No product, no pack

Application
The Feeding system with Tray Loader can accommodate a wide variety of products with tray:
Moon cake
Layer cake
Swiss roll
Bread
Biscuit
Pie

Composition
 
Feeding system with tray loader including main feeding unit, transition feeding unit, auto feeding unit, tray feeder, tray loader, special in-feed conveyer, control system and packing machine, to achieve continuous production and tray loading, low rejection rate, beautiful packaging effect
 
The Feeding system with Tray Loader can be directly integrated to a variety of customer processes including:
 
Cooling tunnels
Guillotines/slitters/cutting machines
Ovens
Spiral freezers

FAQ
 

Q1: What type of professional automatic packaging system do you have?

Answer: Our custom-made automatic packaging system is usually equipped with horizontal packaging machine or vertical packing machine that use packaging film, cartoning machine, case palletizers, etc.

Q2: I'm worried that I don't know how to operate your machin

Answer: Do not worry. Our top quality automatic packaging system is servo controlled, which greatly simplifies the difficulty of operation and commissioning. Most of the daily operation of the machine can be conducted by a few start-stop buttons and HMI. If you have different products or packages that need to be changed, we can provide instructional videos to give you step-by-step tutorial. Also, the HMI has memory function, which is convenient for you to reload the settings in the future.

Q3: If I buy your biscuits automatic packaging system, what technical support can I get?

Answer: Whether buying any bakery automatic packaging system, including cookies automatic packaging system and bread automatic packaging system, we will provide you with 24-hour online technical support. In addition, we can also provide you with instructional videos on the installation and daily commissioning and maintenance. For some customized automatic packing system, our professional after-sales technicians can also provide on-site installation and commissioning services as per request (buyer should bear the cost for the service).

Q4: How do we build trust in the first business?

Answer: We believe that a win-win business must be based on our professional services and excellent products. Our team will fully study your needs, and clearly explain our products and solutions to you so that you can understand our services. We can take you to visit our modern factory through a video call, so that you can understand how your machine will be produced and let you know more about our products. Before delivery, we can cooperate with your partners to carry out factory acceptance test, or carry out acceptance through test video or video call. Make sure that the best automatic packaging system you need is ready before shipment.

Q5: How can I find the suitable automatic packaging system I need?

Answer: We will fully communicate of the information of your products, packaging scheme, and feeding method. We have nearly 30 years of experience as a automatic packaging system manufacturer and can provide you with similar case videos for your reference. If necessary, we will ask you for samples of products and packaging films for testing, in order to find the most suitable and cost-effective solution for you.

Technical Parameters:
Model Feeding system with tray loader
Main feeding unit 600/800/1000/1200 mm
Belt width Depended on actual project
Feeding speed Depended on actual project
Packing speed 35-150 bags/min. (For one machine)
General power Depended on actual project
Motor power Depended on actual project
Noise ≤78 db
Power supply type 1Ph. 220V 50Hz

Related Products

Along with the market developing trends,Soontrue machines come into a servo age whom concentrated on researching and developing.