آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
  • آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
  • آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
  • آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
  • آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
  • آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية
  • آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية

آلة كرتون المناديل الورقية


تطبيق:
تستخدم أساسا لكرتون المخابز الغذائية ، والوجبات الخفيفة ، والأغذية المجمدة ، والأدوية ، والضروريات اليومية وأي منتج صلب آخر تلقائيا.
 



مقدمة
البارامتر

آلة الكرتون

مقدمة:
منذ عام 1993 ، أصبحت Soontrue رائدة محلية في مجال تصميم وإنتاج آلات التعبئة والتغليف. مع فريق من أكثر من 100 مهندس وفني ، وقدرات قوية في مجال البحث والتطوير وتجربة صناعية غنية ، يتوسع خط منتجاتنا باستمرار. تقوم آلة الرسوم المتحركة الأفقية تلقائيا بإكمال الخطوات مثل تغذية المنتج أو تركيب الكرتون أو الرسوم المتحركة للكرتون الرفرف الغراء أو كرتون رفرف الثنية. معدل النجاح المؤهل مرتفع ، والمظهر جميل. بدقة وسلاسة إكمال عمل الكرتون ، الذي يجعل لدينا الكرتون لديها مجموعة واسعة جدا من التطبيقات في مجال الأغذية والضروريات اليومية والمواد الكيميائية والطبية وغيرها من الصناعات.
 

ميزات آلة الكرتون

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال العمل مع آلة التعبئة الأفقية من Soontrue وآلة التعبئة الرأسية وآلات التعبئة والتغليف الأخرى ، يمكنها تحسين أتمتة خط الإنتاج بأكمله بشكل فعال وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.


مزايا المنتج
 
  • باستخدام هيكل الصفائح المعدنية ، جميلة وبسيطة ، سهلة التشغيل.
  • 7-8 أنظمة محرك المؤازرة ، مع التحكم المستقل ، وظائف الكشف عن التغذية ، والكشف عن الغراء وهلم جرا.
  • دفع مزدوج المؤازرة والتحكم في التغذية ، رسوم متحركة مستقرة ودقيقة
  • اعتماد تحكم الحركة ، عملية مستقرة وموثوقة.
  • HMI مع وظيفة الذاكرة، ومريحة لتغيير مواصفات المنتج والكرتون، وسهلة التشغيل.
  • وهناك عدد من تدابير حماية السلامة، وظيفة التشخيص الذاتي للخطأ، وسهلة لعرض الخطأ.

الأسئلة المتداولة
Q1: يمكن ثني رفرف الكرتون والغراء رفرف الكرتون يمكن استخدامها على نفس النموذج من الكرتون
جوابلا، لا يمكن.: نظرا لأن كرتون رفرف الثنية وكرتون رفرف الغراء يتطلبان حركات ميكانيكية مختلفة لإكمال خطوات الرسوم المتحركة ، يجب استخدام نماذج مختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون الكرتون القابل للطي من نوع نهاية الثنية العكسية (RTE).
Q2: أنا قلق من أنني لا أعرف كيفية تشغيل الجهاز الخاص بك
جواب:لا تقلق. يتم التحكم في الكرتون الأفقي الخاص بنا ، مما يبسط إلى حد كبير صعوبة التشغيل والتشغيل. يمكن إجراء معظم التشغيل اليومي للماكينة بواسطة عدد قليل من أزرار التشغيل والإيقاف و HMI. يمكننا أيضا توفير مقاطع فيديو تعليمية لتزويدك ببرنامج تعليمي خطوة بخطوة إذا لزم الأمر.
Q3: إذا قمت بشراء آلة تعبئة الكرتون الخاصة بك ، فما هو الدعم الفني الذي يمكنني الحصول عليه؟
جواب: سنقدم لك الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضا تزويدك بمقاطع فيديو تعليمية حول التثبيت والتكليف والصيانة اليومية. بالنسبة لبعض خطوط التعبئة الأوتوماتيكية المخصصة مع آلة الكرتون ، يمكن لفنيي ما بعد البيع المحترفين لدينا أيضا تقديم خدمات التركيب والتكليف في الموقع حسب الطلب (يجب أن يتحمل المشتري تكلفة الخدمة).
Q4: كيف نبني الثقة في العمل الأول؟
جواب:ونحن نعتقد أن الأعمال التجارية المربحة للجانبين يجب أن تستند إلى خدماتنا المهنية والمنتجات الممتازة. سيقوم فريقنا بدراسة احتياجاتك بالكامل ، وشرح منتجاتنا وحلولنا لك بوضوح حتى تتمكن من فهم خدماتنا. يمكننا أن نأخذك لزيارة مصنعنا الحديث من خلال مكالمة فيديو ، حتى تتمكن من فهم كيفية إنتاج جهازك وإعلامك بالمزيد عن منتجاتنا. قبل التسليم ، يمكننا التعاون مع شركائك لإجراء اختبار قبول المصنع ، أو إجراء القبول من خلال اختبار الفيديو أو مكالمة الفيديو. تأكد من أن آلة تعبئة الكرتون الأوتوماتيكية التي تحتاجها جاهزة قبل الشحن.
Q5: كيف يمكنني العثور على آلة الكرتون الأوتوماتيكية المناسبة التي أحتاجها؟
جواب:  سنقوم بالتواصل الكامل مع معلومات الأنسجة الخاصة بك ، بما في ذلك عرض وقطر لفة جامبو ، ونوع النمط ، وسماكة الورق ، وقواعد اللغة ، إلخ.
لدينا ما يقرب من 30 عاما من الخبرة كشركة مصنعة للآلات ويمكننا تزويدك بمقاطع فيديو مماثلة للرجوع إليها. إذا لزم الأمر ، سنطلب منك عينات من المناديل الورقية وأفلام التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك للاختبار ، من أجل العثور على الحل الأنسب والأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بالنسبة لك.
 
المعايير الفنية:
نموذج ZH200 ZH300
نطاق حجم الكرتون L 130-200mm
العرض 55-160 مم
الارتفاع 35-80 مم
L 150-300mm
العرض 120-260 مم
H 50-100mm
سرعة الكرتون 50-100 صندوق / دقيقة. 45-80 مربعا / دقيقة
الطاقة العامة (KW) 9.5KW 9.5KW
نوع امدادات الطاقة 380 فولت 50 هرتز 380 فولت 50 هرتز
وزن الماكينة 900 كجم 950 كجم
أبعاد الجهاز 4000×1400×1980 مم ٤٢٥٧ × ١٦٠٥ × ١٨٢٣ ملم

المنتجات ذات الصلة

جنبا إلى جنب مع اتجاهات السوق النامية ، تأتي الآلات Soontrue في عصر المؤازرة التي ركزت على البحث والتطوير.

Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
  • Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
  • Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
  • Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
  • Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
  • Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine
  • Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine

Tissue Paper Cartoning Machine


Application:
Mainly used for cartoning bakery food, snack food, frozen food, medicine, daily necessities and any other solid product automatically.
 



Introduction
Parameter

Cartoning Machine

Introduction:
Since 1993, Soontrue has become a domestic leader in the field of design and production of packaging machinery. With a team of over 100 engineers and technicians, strong R&D capabilities and rich industry experience, our product line has been expanding constantly. The horizontal cartooning machine automatically completes steps as product feeding, carton erecting, cartooning for glue flap carton or tuck flap carton. The qualified pass rate is high, and the appearance is beautiful. Accurately and smoothly complete the action of cartoning, that makes our cartoner have a very wide range of applications in food, daily necessities, chemicals, medical and other industries.
 

Cartoning Machine Features

In addition, working with Soontrue’s horizontal packaging machine, vertical packing machine and other packaging machinery, it can effectively improve the automation of the entire production line and reduce labor costs.


Product advantages
 
  • Using sheet metal structure, beautiful and simple, easy to operate.
  • 7-8 servo-drive systems, with independent control, functions of in-feed detection, glue detection and so on.
  • Dual-servo push and feed control, stable and precise cartooning
  • Adopt motion controller, stable and reliable operation.
  • HMI with memory function, convenient for product and carton specs changeover, easy to operate.
  •  A number of safety protection measures, fault self-diagnosis function, easy for fault display.

FAQ
Q1: Can tuck flap carton and glue flap carton be used on the same model of cartoner
Answer: No, it cannot. Because the tuck flap carton and glue flap carton require different mechanical motions to complete the cartooning steps, different models need to be used. In addition, the folding carton needs to be of the reverse tuck end (RTE) type.
Q2: I'm worried that I don't know how to operate your machine
Answer: Do not worry. Our horizontal cartoner is servo controlled, which greatly simplifies the difficulty of operation and commissioning. Most of the daily operation of the machine can be conducted by a few start-stop buttons and HMI. We can also provide instructional videos to give you step-by-step tutorial if necessary.
Q3: If I buy your carton packing machine, what technical support can I get?
Answer: We will provide you with 24-hour online technical support. In addition, we can also provide you with instructional videos on the installation and daily commissioning and maintenance. For some customized automatic packing line with cartoner machine, our professional after-sales technicians can also provide on-site installation and commissioning services as per request (buyer should bear the cost for the service).
Q4: How do we build trust in the first business?
Answer: We believe that a win-win business must be based on our professional services and excellent products. Our team will fully study your needs, and clearly explain our products and solutions to you so that you can understand our services. We can take you to visit our modern factory through a video call, so that you can understand how your machine will be produced and let you know more about our products. Before delivery, we can cooperate with your partners to carry out factory acceptance test, or carry out acceptance through test video or video call. Make sure that the automatic carton packing machine you need is ready before shipment.
Q5: How can I find the suitable automatic cartoning machine I need?
Answer:  We will fully communicate of the information of your tissue, including the width and diameter of the jumbo roll, pattern type, paper thickness, grammage etc.
We have nearly 30 years of experience as a machinery manufacturer and can provide you with similar case videos for your reference. If necessary, we will ask you for samples of your tissue paper and packaging films for testing, in order to find the most suitable and cost-effective solution for you.
 
Technical Parameters:
Model ZH200 ZH300
Carton size range L 130-200mm
W 55-160mm
H 35-80mm
L 150-300mm
W 120-260mm
H 50-100mm
Cartoning speed 50-100 boxs/min. 45-80 boxs/min
General power (KW) 9.5KW 9.5KW
Power supply type 380V 50Hz 380V 50Hz
Machine weight 900Kg 950Kg
Machine dimensions 4000×1400×1980 mm 4257x1605x1823 mm

Related Products

Along with the market developing trends,Soontrue machines come into a servo age whom concentrated on researching and developing.
tissue paper cartoning machine